2017 Committee Chairs

Government Affairs & Nursing Practice

Mary Leblond
(210) 386-4377
littlemommanurse@aol.com
TNCC Coordinator

Susan Douglass

(210) 215-5540
susan.douglass@uhs-sa.com

Convention Coordinator

Brandie Bedore-Solis

(210) 315-1321
brandie1976@hotmail.com

Membership

Sharon Keith
(830) 258-7482
skeith@petersonrmc.com
ENPC / Pediatrics Coordinator

Diane Walcutt

(210) 387-7236
dianewalcutt@yahoo.com

Injury Prevention / Trauma

Barbara Baldwin

(210) 378-5673
bbaldwin@satx.rr.com

Scholorship

Tom Culwell

(210) 824-6103
tomcat@satx.rr.com

Media

Vacant
Bylaws & SOPs

Bill Barbre
horse4663@yahoo.com
Professional Education & Election Process

Carol Twombly
(210) 260-3699
cltwombly@aol.com
Yvonne Moseley
STRAC

Yvonne Moseley
(830) 391-4013
ymoseley99@yahoo.com


2016 Committee Chairs

Government Affairs & Nursing Practice

Mary Leblond
(210) 386-4377
littlemommanurse@aol.com
TNCC Coordinator

Susan Douglass

(210) 215-5540
susan.douglass@uhs-sa.com

Convention Coordinator

Steven Jewell
(210) 215-2414
jst4jstn@gmail.com
Membership

Sharon Keith
(830) 258-7482
skeith@petersonrmc.com
Pediatrics/ENPC Coordinator

Diane Walcutt

(210) 387-7236
dianewalcutt@yahoo.com

Trauma/Injury Prevention

Barbara Baldwin

(210) 378-5673
bbaldwin@satx.rr.com

Scholorship

Tom Culwell

(210) 824-6103
tomcat@satx.rr.com

Media

Bill Barbre
horse4663@yahoo.com
Bylaws & SOPs

Brandie Bedore-Solis

(210) 315-1321
brandie1976@hotmail.com

Professional Education & Election Process

Carol Twombly
(210) 260-3699
cltwombly@aol.com
Yvonne Moseley
STRAC

Yvonne Moseley
(830) 391-4013
ymoseley99@yahoo.com