2017 Board Members

Brandi Bedore-Solis
President

Brandi Bedore-Solis

(210) 315-1321
brandie1976@hotmail.com

William Barbre
President Elect

William Barbre
horse4663@yahoo.com
m
Yvonne Moseley
Immediate Past President

Yvonne Moseley
(830) 391-4013
ymoseley99@yahoo.com
Mary Leblond
Secretary

Mary Leblond
(210) 386-4377
littlemommanurse@aol.com
Janet Pena
Director

Janet Pena
pena_janet3@Yahoo.com
Steven Jewell
Treasurer

Steven Jewell
(210) 215-2414
jst4jstn@gmail.com
Barbara Baldwin
Director

Barbara Baldwin

(210) 378-5673
bbaldwin@satx.rr.com



2016 Board Members

Yvonne Moseley
President

Yvonne Moseley
(830) 391-4013
ymoseley99@yahoo.com
Brandi Bedore
President Elect

Brandi Bedore

(210) 315-1321
brandie1976@hotmail.com

Carol Twombly
Immediate Past President

Carol Twombly

(210) 260-3699
cltwombly@aol.com
Mary Leblond
Secretary

Mary Leblond
(210) 386-4377
littlemommanurse@aol.com
Sharon Keith
Director

Sharon Keith
(830) 258-7482
skeith@petersonrmc.com
Steven Jewell
Treasurer

Steven Jewell
(210) 215-2414
jst4jstn@gmail.com
Bill Barbre
Director

Bill Barbre
horse4663@yahoo.com